Taber Combative Sports Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Taber Combative Sports Commission Bylaw 8-2009

Mission Statement

The Taber Combative Sports Commission's task is to regulate, govern, and control boxing, wrestling, kickboxing and all other sports that hold bouts and contests between opponents within the Town of Taber.


Current members of the Combative Sports Commission:

  • Bill Schnarr
  • Mark Merkle
  • Joe Young
  • Darren Peleskey
  • Brad Lukacs
  • Mathieu Champagne

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer