Recreation Board

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Recreation Board Bylaw 2-2009

The Recreation Board supports and facilitates the achievement of the Town of Taber’s vision and goals, advising Council on matters relevant to the Board’s mandate.

Meetings for this Board are held in the Council Chambers in the Administration Building, located at A-4900 50 St. Taber, AB. Meetings are held at 5:30 PM on the 1st Thursday of each month, excluding January, July, and August.

Current Members of the Recreation Board:

  • Darcy Firth
  • Brett McCoy
  • Taylor Gouw
  • Cody Fletcher
  • Councillor Jack Brewin
  • Councillor Joanne Sorensen
  • Councillor Brian Hildebrand (Municipal District of Taber Council Representative)
  • Councillor Merrill Harris (Alternate - Municipal District of Taber Council Representative)

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer