Planning Legislation

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
South Saskatchewan Regional Plan
The Municipal Development Plan (MDP)
Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP)
Town of Taber Growth Management Strategy
Area Structure Plan (ASP)
Area Redevelopment Plan (ARP)
Downtown Design Guide
Gateway Signage Report
Land Use Bylaw 14-2016 (LUB)
Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB)